• Text Size:
  • A
  • A
  • A

Public Facilities Committee Members

A Town Council Subcommittee

Member Terms: Staggered 4 year

David Ames

Marc A. Grant , Chairman

Thomas W. Lennox

John J. McCann , Alternate

Staff Support:

Karen Knox email icon, Senior Administrative Assistant - Public Projects & Facilities - (843)341-4770
Scott Liggett email icon, Director of Public Projects and Facilities/Chief Engineer - (843)341-4776